Britannia, Guildford
Britannia, Guildford
Britannia, Guildford
Britannia, Guildford

Upcoming Events

Please see below for upcoming events, updated regularly...

Ukejam - every first and last Sunday of the month 8pm

Gavin Thomas Live Sessions - every Wednesday 8pm

Gavin and his Guitar - first Friday of every month 8pm

 

James Dean - Friday 17th Jan - 9pm

Bloomfield Avenue - Saturday 15th Feb - 9pm

Nefarious Picaroons - Saturday 21st March - 9pm

Bloomfield Avenue - Saturday 4th April - 9pm

The Farley's - Saturday 16th May - 9pm

The Farley's - Saturday 20th June - 9pm

Bloomfield Avenue - Saturday 22nd August - 9pm

The Farley's - Saturday 17th October - 9pm

Nefarious Picaroons - Saturday 14th November - 9pm

The Farley's - Saturday 19th December -9pm