Britannia, Guildford
Britannia, Guildford
Britannia, Guildford
Britannia, Guildford

Upcoming Events

Please see below for upcoming events, updated regularly...

Ukejam - every second and last Sunday of the month 8pm

Gavin Thomas Live Sessions - every Wednesday 8pm

 

The Nefarious Picaroons - Saturday 20th November 9pm

Gavin and his Guitar - Friday 10th December

Farleys - Saturday 18th December 9pm

James Dean - Friday 17th Jan - 9pm

Bloomfield Avenue - Saturday 15th Feb - 9pm

Nefarious Picaroons - Saturday 21st March - 9pm

Bloomfield Avenue - Saturday 20th November - 9pm

The Farley's - Saturday 16th May - 9pm

The Farley's - Saturday 20th June - 9pm

Bloomfield Avenue - Saturday 22nd August - 9pm

The Farley's - Saturday 17th October - 9pm

Nefarious Picaroons - Saturday 14th November - 9pm

The Farley's - Saturday 19th December -9pm